This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Lynne C. Christie (f)

MBChB (Edinburgh 1986), MRCGP (2009)

Dr Emma Henning
MBChB (Dundee 2000), DRCOG (2003), MRCGP (2004).
Dr Kirsty McQuitty (f)

MBChB  MRCPH (2006) MRCGP (2011)

Dr Laide Olugbile (m)

MBChb (2002)  Obafemi Awolowo University, MRCGP (2015)

Dr Guy Platten (m)

MBCHb (Dundee 2006)  MRCGP  (2011)

Dr Lisa Cunningham (f)

BSc (St Andrews 2006) MBChB (Glasgow 2009)  MRCGP (2014) DFSRH (2015)

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website